Sales and Distribution

D Giles Limited has fully developed sales and distribution arrangements in North America, Europe and Rest of World

USA and Canada

General Trade Enquiries
Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
info@cbsd.com
www.cbsd.com
T: +1 612 746 2600

Orders and customer service USA
210 American Drive
Jackson TN 38301-5037
T: +1 800 343 4499
ipsjacksonorders@ingramcontent.com

For IPS accounts
T: +1 866. 400 5351
orders@ingrampublisherservices.com
W: ipages.ingramcontent.com
IPS SAN 6318630

Orders and customer service Canada
Raincoast Book Distribution
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
Canada
T: +1 800 663 5714
orders@raincoastbooks.com

Book Manager & Wordstock EDI in Canada
+1 604 448 7138
+1 800 661 5450
SAN S1150871
services.raincoast.com

USA — Sales Representation

Vice President, Sales
Jim Nichols
Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413
T: +1 612 746-2600

Midwest

Abraham Associates
5120a Cedar Lake Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
T: +1 952 927 7920
Customer Service (toll-free): +1 800 701 2489
info@aabookreps.com

MN
Stuart Abraham
stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

IA, KS, NE, the Dakotas, MO, MN
Emily Johnson
emily@aabookreps.com

MI, OH, IN, Chicago, IL
Sandra Law
sandra@abrahamassociatesinc.com

IL, IA, KY, WI
John Mesjak
john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

Ted Seykora
ted@aabookreps.com

Mid-Atlantic

Parson Weems Publisher Services

NY west of Syracuse, Western PA, DC, MD, WV, southern NJ, DE
Linda Cannon
T: +1 724 513 9426
lindacannon@parsonweems.com

NY east of Syracuse, Northern NJ
Eileen Bertelli
Parson Weems Publisher Services
T: +1 845 987 7233
eileenbertelli@parsonweems.com

NYC Metro area, Long Island, Eastern PA
Jason Kincade
T: +1 347 244 2165
jasonkincade@parsonweems.com

NY state, NJ, PA, MD
Kevin Moran

Bookazine, PolyBook Distributors
Christopher Kerr

Office Manager and WV
Causten Stehle
T: 914 948 4259
office@parsonweems.com

New England and Upstate NY
CT, MA, RI, VT, MA, ME, NH, VT & Northshire in Saratoga
Stephen Williamson
T: 978 263 7723
WWABooks@aol.com

West Coast

The Karel/Dutton Group

AZ, CO, NM, WY, So. NV (Las Vegas zips 89 thru 894), UT
Dory Dutton
T: +1 818 269 4882
dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

CA, HI, OR, MT, ID, AK, No. NV (Reno zips 895 thru 899)
Ellen Towell and Howard Karel
T: +1 415 668 0829
ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

CA, WA
Lise Solomon
T: +1 510 528 0579
lise.solomon@sonic.net

CA. (zip 900 thru 934)
Mark O’Neal
T: +1 562 587 0956
oneal.mark@gmail.com

Mid-South and Southeast

Bill McClung & Associates

TX, LA, OK, AR. MS, TN, VA, NC, SC, AL, GA, FL
Bill McClung
T: 214 505 1501
bmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Terri McClung
T: 214 676 3161
tmcclung@ix.netcom.com

Canada — Sales Representation

Sales & Marketing Office
Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford St., Unit 300
Toronto, ON M6J 2S1
Canada
T: 416 934 9900
info@pgcbooks.ca

Lori Richardson
Sales Director, National Accounts
T: 416 934 9900 × 207
lori@pgcbooks.ca

Ontario, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Michael Martin (trade and gift accounts)
Michael Martin and Associates
T:  416 769 3947
Or 866 225 3439
michael@martinsalesagency.ca

Bronte Germaine
T: 613 897 0076
bronte@martinsalesagency.ca

Julie Wilson
T: 647 778 2672
julie@martinsalesagency.ca

Libraries
Margot Stokreef
margot@martinsalesagency.ca

British Columbia, Alberta
and The Territories

Aydin Virani
(trade and gift accounts)
Aydin Virani Sales & Marketing
T: 604 417 3660
aydin@avsalesandmarketing.com

Kamini Stroyan
(gift accounts)
T: 604 771 5436
kstroyan@telus.net

Saskatchewan, Manitoba
(trade and gift accounts)
Alberta (gift accounts)

Rorie Bruce
T: 204 488 9481
rorbruce@mts.net

UK, Europe and rest of World

(exc. USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand)

For orders, customer service and returns
Macmillan Distribution (MDL)
Cromwell Road
Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke
RG24 6YJ
T: +44 (0)1256 302692
orders@macmillan.co.uk
www.macmillandistribution.co.uk

Sales Representation

England and Wales

David Wightman
Global Book Sales Ltd
2 The Hawthorns
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 3LL
T: +44 (0)7963 210830
david@globalbooksales.co.uk

John Talbot (London)
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com
T: +44 (0)7906 703938

Colin Edwards (South)
colin.edwards862@gmail.com
T: +44 (0)7980 568967

James Benson (North)
T: +44 (0)7775 571106
jamesbenson@btinternet.com

Don Morrison (Scotland)
T: +44 (0) 7774 604569

donmo@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Durnell Marketing Ltd
2 Linden Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8HH
T: +44 (0)1892 544272
orders@durnell.co.uk
admin@durnell.co.uk

Direct Sales & Support
Western Europe
Sarah Henderson
sarah@durnell.co.uk

Rest of World

Asia and the Middle East
Sophie Piquemal
sophie.piquemal1@btinternet.com

Latin America
Jim Papworth
james.papworth@itsabook.com

India
Surit Mitra
Maya Publications PVT Ltd
4821 Parwana Bhawan
3rd Floor
24 Ansari Road Daryaganj
New Dehli 110 002
India
T: + (91) 11 43549145, or + (91) 11 23243829
suritmaya@gmail.com

Africa (excluding South Africa)
Joseph Makope
Timuri Books
T: +263 716098413
joseph@timurbooks.com

South Africa (stock holding)
Juta & Company Ltd
1st Floor, Sunclare Building
21 Dreyer Street,
Claremont
Cape Town
orders@juta.co.za
www.juta.co.za

Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea
Trade Orders, Credit Card Orders and Returns
Peribo Pty Limited
58 Beaumont Road
Mount Kuring-Gai
New South Wales 2080
Australia
T: +61 (0)2 9457 0011
info@peribo.com.au